Login


View previous issues of the Pennant

PCA Board of Directors

David Nishimura

President
president@pencollectorsofamerica.com

David Wright

Vice President and Communications Chair
davidwright@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Todd Ebersbacher

Membership Chair
todd@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

 

   

George Rimakis

george@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

Tim Laros

timlaros@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Cliff Harrington

Finance Committee Chair and Communications Committee
cliff@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

 

   

Ricky Chau

Social Media and Internet Chair
ricky@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Allan Quiat

Secretary of the PCA
abquiat@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Roger Wooten

Librarian
librarian@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

 

   
In addition to the elected Directors above, the following members have key roles in the organization:

 

 

   
 

John Jenkins (acting), PCA Treasurer
treasurer@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Vance R. Koven, Legal Counsel
vance@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

 

   

Laura Chandler, Editor, Pennant
editor@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Position Open, Advertising Manager

Roger Wooten, Librarian
librarian@pencollectorsofamerica.com

     
 

 

 
     

 


 
 
     
     

© 2008- 2017  PCA. All rights reserved. The PCA does not authorize the use of its copyrighted logo on business cards or other materials intended to promote the business of a pen dealer or repairer, nor does the PCA endorse the merchandise or services of any person or pen-related business. PCA members may use the logo on their web sites to signify their membership, provided that the logo image is not altered , is accompanied by the word "Member",  and is linked to the PCA's own Web site. Click here to download PCA logo.

Submit Website Bugs or Changes